Valley View Community Church - What is Church.jpg

WHAT IS CHURCH
VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY CHURCH

What Is Church - Family

Jay McCumber

Sunday, Setember 2, 2018

What Is Church - Family
00:00 / 53:34

What Is Church - Part 2

Jay McCumber

Sunday, Setember 9, 2018

What Is Church_ Part 2
00:00 / 42:25

What Is Church - Relationships

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, Setember 23, 2018

What Is Church- Relationships - 9_23_18, 12.40 PM_0
00:00 / 32:28

What Is Church - Reconcillation

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, Setember 30, 2018

What Is Church- Reconciliation - 9_30_18, 12.23 PM
00:00 / 37:55

What Is Church - The Church Is A Temple

Jay McCumber

Sunday, October 2, 2018

The Church Is A Temple - 10_7_18, 3.19 PM
00:00 / 55:27

What Is Church - The Church Is A Temple 2

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, October 14, 2018

The Church Is A Temple pt. 2 - 10_15_18, 12.29 PM
00:00 / 26:15

What Is Church - The Church Is A Temple 3

Jay McCumber

Sunday, October 21, 2018

The Church Is A Temple pt.3 - 10_21_18, 12.53 PM
00:00 / 38:59

What Is Church - The Church Is A Temple 4

Tim Doering

Sunday, October 28, 2018

The Church Is A Temple pt.4 - 10_28_18, 12.56 PM
00:00 / 47:08

What Is Church - The Church Is A Flock 

Jay McCumber

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2018-11-04 The Church Is A Flock part 1 - 11_12_18, 12.33 PM
00:00 / 50:36

What Is Church - The Church Is A Flock 3

Jay McCumber

Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Church Is A Flock part 3 - 11_18_18, 12.51 PM
00:00 / 45:59

What Is Church - The Church Is A Flock 4

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, November 25, 2018

The Church Is A Flock part 4 - 11_25_18, 12.53 PM
00:00 / 38:08

What Is Church - The Church Is A Bride

Jay McCumber

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The Church Is A Bride - 12_4_18, 11.57 AM
00:00 / 34:23

What Is Church - The Church Is Bride - Joy

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, December 16, 2018

The Church Is A Bride- Joy - 12_18_18, 1.14 PM
00:00 / 25:11

What Is Church - The Church Is A Bride 2

Jay McCumber

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Church is A Bride part 2_3 (1)
00:00 / 59:42

What Is Church - Bruce & Jen Farewell

Bruce & Jen Carter

Sunday, January 6, 2018

Bruce and Jen Farewell - 1_8_19, 12.37 PM
00:00 / 41:02

What Is Church - Pastoral Ministry

Jay McCumber

Sunday, January 13, 2018

Pastoral Ministry Teaching - 1_15_19, 10.20 AM (1)
00:00 / 1:03:46

What Is Church - Vision

Matt deMontaigne
Sunday, January 20, 2018

Vision Teaching - 1_22_19, 1.22 PM
00:00 / 34:23

What Is Church - Stewardship

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Stewardship Teaching - 1_27_19, 12.13 PM
00:00 / 30:11