Gospel of Mark.jpg

THE GOSPEL OF MARK

VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY CHURCH

 Mark 1

Jay McCumber

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Mark 1 - 1_6_20, 12.24 PM
00:00 / 43:36

 Mark 2

Jay McCumber

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Mark 2 - 1_12_20, 12.24 PM
00:00 / 48:09

 Mark 3 

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 19, 2020 

Mark 3 - 1_21_20, 11.23 AM
00:00 / 41:52

 Mark 4 

Jason Dugger

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Mark 4 - 1_28_20, 1.14 PM
00:00 / 41:10

 Mark 6

Keith Yoder

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Mark 6 - 2_9_20, 12.31 PM
00:00 / 51:13

Mark 8 

Jay McCumber 

Sunday, February 23, 2020 

Mark 8 - 2_25_20, 2.26 PM
00:00 / 52:14

 Mark 9 

Jason Dugger

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Mark 9 - 3_1_20, 12.26 PM
00:00 / 45:29

 Mark 10

Jay McCumber

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Mark 10 - 3_8_20, 12.32 PM
00:00 / 51:55

 Mark 11

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, March 15, 2020 

Teaching Mark 11 - 3_14_20, 12.54 PM
00:00 / 26:24

 VV_HopeInGod

Jay McCumber

Saturday, March 21, 2020

VV_HopeInGod_03222020
00:00 / 34:46