RevealReflect.jpg

REVEAL AND REFLECT

VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY CHURCH

 Jesus the Rabbi

Jay McCumber

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Jesus the Rabbi 2_10_19- 2_17_19, 1.11
00:00 / 54:25

The Source - Father God

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, February 17, 2019

The Source - Father God - 2_17_19, 12.15
00:00 / 34:05

 Justice Part 1 

Jay McCumber

Sunday, February 24, 2019 

Justice Part 1 - 2_24_19, 12.29 PM_0
00:00 / 53:26

 Justice Part 2 

Jay McCumberDate: 

Sunday, March 3, 2019 

Justice-Part-2
00:00 / 56:11

 Abide In The Vine

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Abide In The Vine - 3_12_19, 10.31 AM.mp
00:00 / 46:22
Oneness- That They May All Be One - 3_26
00:00 / 50:03
My Father's House Is A House Of Prayer -
00:00 / 49:56

 From Humankind Water

Tj Foltz

Sunday, March 31, 2019

TJ Foltz from Humankind Water - 4_7_19,
00:00 / 40:52

 You Will Love One Another

Jay McCumber

Sunday, April 7, 2019 

You Will Love One Another - 4_7_19, 12.4
00:00 / 43:36

 Palm Sunday 

Jay McCumber

Sunday, April 14, 2019 

Palm-Sunday-4-14-19-1232-PM
00:00 / 57:55

 Easter

Matt deMontaigne 

Sunday, April 21, 2019 

Easter 4.21.2019 - 4_28_19, 12.26 PM
00:00 / 25:10
8 Days Later Jesus Appeared - 4_28_19, 1
00:00 / 36:51