JAMES: TANGIBLE FAITH
VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY CHURCH

James 1: 2-11

Trial & Suffering 101

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 16, 2022

James 1: 12-18

Desire, Sin, Death vs. Birth, 

Truth, First fruits

Kimberly Hannah

Sunday, January 23, 2022

James 1: 19-21, James 1: 22-27

Slow down, Just do it

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 30, 2022

James 2: 1-13

Partiality & the Kingdom

Bruce Carter

Sunday, February 13, 2022

James 2: 14-26

Faith without works is dead

Tim Doering

Sunday, February 20, 2022

James 3:1-12

The tongue

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, February 27, 2022

James 3: 13-18

Walk in wisdom

Jay McCumber

Sunday, March 6, 2022

James 4:1-12

The war within

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, March 13, 2022

James 4: 13-16

What is your life?

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, March 20, 2022

James 5: 1-6

The rich and poor

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, March 27, 2022

James 5: 7-12

Patience

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, April 3, 2022

James 5:13-20

Prayers

Kimberly Hannah

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Post resurrection

The road to Emmaus

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, April 24, 2022