Acts.jpg

BOOK OF ACTS

VALLEY VIEW COMMUNITY CHURCH

 Acts Overview and The Epiphany

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 10, 2021

You Will Be My Witnesses

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Acts 2:1-47 Pentecost

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 24, 2021 

The Blind Begger

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Peter and John Before the Sanhedrin
Jay McCumber

Sunday, Febuary 7, 2021

All Together

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, Febuary 14, 2021 

Ananias and Sapphira

Tim

Sunday, Febuary 21, 2021

Witness and Opposition Part 2

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, Febuary 28, 2021

Leadership 101
Jay McCumber

Sunday, August 30, 2020 

Stephen
Jason Dugger

Sunday, March 14, 2021 

Phillip
Carla

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Simon the Sorcerer

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, March 31, 2021 

Saul
Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Peter and Cornelius
Justin Boyer

Sunday, April 18, 2021 

Keep On Sending
Bruce Carter

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Acts 12 The Great Escape
Jay NcCumber

Sunday, May 2, 2021 

Paul and Barnabas

Matt deMontaigne

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Acts 15 The Jerusalem Council
Tim Doering

Sunday, May 16, 2021 

Day of Pentacost
Jay McCumber

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Acts 21-28 The Gospel Goes to Rome

Matt deMontaigne
Sunday, May 30, 2021